Aller à…
  • Industries
  • Insights
  • Produits et Services
  • À propos de 3DS
  • Support
  • Training
  • Éducation
  • Partenaires
 

Dassault Systèmes, « The 3DEXPERIENCE Company », offre aux entreprises et aux particuliers les univers virtuels nécessaires à la conception d’innovations durables. Ses solutions leaders sur le marché transforment pour ses clients, la conception, la fabrication et la maintenance de leurs produits.


Data Provided by Refinitiv. Minimum 15 minutes delayed.

Odile Desforges

Odile Desforges

Administrateur indépendant

Odile Desforges est Ingénieur de l’École Centrale de Paris, promotion 1973. Elle débute sa carrière à l’Institut de recherche des transports et rejoint le groupe Renault en 1981, comme chargée d’études à la direction de la planification automobile, avant de devenir ingénieur produit. Elle entre en 1986 à la direction des achats, comme chef de section équipements extérieurs, puis est nommée Directeur des achats équipement de carrosserie, fonction qu’elle exercera, successivement, au sein du GIE Renault VOLVO Car Purchasing, puis à la direction des achats Renault. En 1999, elle devient Directeur Général Adjoint du groupe Renault VI – Mack, puis en 2001, Présidente de la Business Unit 3P du groupe AB Volvo.

En 2003, elle est nommée Directeur des achats de Renault et Président-Directeur Général de Renault Nissan Purchasing Organization (RNPO). Le 1er mars 2009, Odile Desforges est nommée membre du Comité Exécutif, Directeur des ingénieries et de la qualité du groupe, fonction qu’elle occupe jusqu’au 1er juillet 2012.

Autres fonctions et mandats actuels : 

Administrateur de Faurecia (société cotée)

Investor Resources

Contacts investisseurs

François-José Bordonado
Callie Gauzer
Béatrix Martinez
Marie Dumas
Delphine Da Maia-Levy / Dymphna Hawksley

Phone: +33 1 61 62 69 24/7021
Fax:      +33 1 70 73 43 59
Email: investors@3ds.com

Navigate to...
  • My3DEXPERIENCE
  • Industries
  • Insights
  • Products & Services
  • About Dassault Systèmes
  • Support
  • Training
  • Education
  • Partners
 

Dassault Systèmes, the 3D EXPERIENCE Company, provides business and people with virtual universes to imagine sustainable innovations. Its world-leading solutions transform the way products are designed, produced, and supported.


Data Provided by Refinitiv. Minimum 15 minutes delayed.

Odile Desforges

Odile Desforges

Independent Director

Odile Desforges graduated from the École Centrale Paris in 1973. She began her career at the Transport Research Institute, before joining Renault in 1981 as Planner and then Product Engineer. In 1986, she joined the Purchasing department as manager for external equipments. She then became Body Equipment Purchasing General Manager for Renault/Volvo Purchasing Organization, then for Renault. In 1999, she became Executive Vice-President of Renault-VI Mack Group, before becoming in 2001 President of Volvo Group’s 3P Business Unit.

In 2003, she was appointed Senior Vice-President, Purchasing, and Chairwoman and -managing director of Renault Nissan Purchasing Organization (RNPO). Between March 1, 2009 and July 1, 2012, she was Executive Vice-President, Engineering and Quality, and a member of the Group Executive Committee.

Other current positions and directorships:

Director of Faurecia (listed company in France)

Investor Resources

Investor Contacts

François-José Bordonado
Callie Gauzer
Béatrix Martinez
Marie Dumas
Delphine Da Maia-Levy / Dymphna Hawksley

Phone: +33 1 61 62 69 24/7021
Fax:      +33 1 70 73 43 59
Email: investors@3ds.com