Aller à…
  • Industries
  • Insights
  • Produits et Services
  • À propos de 3DS
  • Support
  • Training
  • Éducation
  • Partenaires
 

Dassault Systèmes, « The 3DEXPERIENCE Company », offre aux entreprises et aux particuliers les univers virtuels nécessaires à la conception d’innovations durables. Ses solutions leaders sur le marché transforment pour ses clients, la conception, la fabrication et la maintenance de leurs produits.


Data Provided by Refinitiv. Minimum 15 minutes delayed.

Toshiko Mori

Toshiko Mori

Administrateur indépendant et Référent développement durable

Toshiko Mori est professeur « Robert P. Hubbard » de pratique de l’architecture à l’école supérieure de design de l’Université de Harvard et a présidé le département d’architecture de cette université de 2002 à 2008. Elle est l’associée principale de Toshiko Mori Architect et a fondé VisionArc, un groupe de réflexion qui développe le dialogue global pour un avenir durable.  Le magazine Nikkei Business l’a classée parmi les 50 personnalités japonaises ayant changé le monde (« 50 Japanese changing the world »), et elle figure parmi les « 100 Self Made Women » d’après Forbes Japan. Architectural Digest a classé Toshiko Mori  Architect dans son Top 100 annuel des meilleurs architectes depuis 2014.
Enfin, Toshiko Mori est membre de l’association Paracoustica, organisation à but non lucratif qui développe la musique au sein des communautés défavorisées. 

Toshiko Mori est également membre du Comité Consultatif d’A + U Magazine, membre du G1 Summit (Japon), Conseiller du Musée Isamu Noguchi, Administrateur de James Carpenter Design Associates Inc. (États-Unis).

Independent Director

Investor Resources

Contacts investisseurs

François-José Bordonado
Callie Gauzer
Béatrix Martinez
Marie Dumas
Delphine Da Maia-Levy / Dymphna Hawksley

Phone: +33 1 61 62 69 24/7021
Fax:      +33 1 70 73 43 59
Email: investors@3ds.com

Navigate to...
  • My3DEXPERIENCE
  • Industries
  • Insights
  • Products & Services
  • About Dassault Systèmes
  • Support
  • Training
  • Education
  • Partners
 

Dassault Systèmes, the 3D EXPERIENCE Company, provides business and people with virtual universes to imagine sustainable innovations. Its world-leading solutions transform the way products are designed, produced, and supported.


Data Provided by Refinitiv. Minimum 15 minutes delayed.

Toshiko Mori

Toshiko Mori

Independent director and Lead director of sustainable development

Toshiko Mori is the Robert P. Hubbard Professor in the Practice of Architecture at Harvard University’s Graduate School of Design and was the chairman of the Department of Architecture from 2002 to 2008. She is principal of Toshiko Mori Architect, and founder of VisionArc, a think-tank promoting global dialog for a sustainable future. Nikkei Business listed Mori as one of 50 Japanese People Changing the World and Forbes Japan featured her as one of 100 Self-Made Women. Architectural Digest has included Toshiko Mori Architect in their annual AD100 list since 2014.
Lastly, she is a partner of Paracoustica, a non‑profit organization which brings music to underserved communities.

She is also a Member of the  Advisory Committee of A+U Magazine, Member of the G1 Summit (Japan), Advisor to the Isamu Noguchi Museum and Director of James Carpenter Design Associates Inc. (United States).

Independent Director

Investor Resources

Investor Contacts

Béatrix Martinez
François-José Bordonado
Callie Gauzer
Marie Dumas
Valerio Mazza
Delphine Da Maia-Levy / Dymphna Hawksley

Phone: +33 1 61 62 69 24/7021
Fax:      +33 1 70 73 43 59
Email: investors@3ds.com